Verkauf Schweiz

Das SAGER Top Team in Ihrer Region. Wählen Sie Ihr Gebiet.

 

Yves Mottaz

Aussendienst und Beratung
Fribourg (F), Jura, Waadt, Genf, Wallis (F)

Mobile 079 657 42 34
Fax 022 364 77 62
yves.mottaz@sager.ch

Franziska Steiner

Verkauf Innendienst
Fribourg (F), Jura, Waadt, Genf, Wallis (F)

Tel. 062 767 87 17
franziska.steiner@sager.ch

Rudolf Brunner

Aussendienst und Beratung
Basel, Solothurn, Aargau (Fricktal)

Mobile 079 657 42 32
Fax 062 391 87 84
rudolf.brunner@sager.ch

Denise Scherzinger

Verkauf Innendienst
Basel, Solothurn, Aargau (Fricktal)

Tel. 062 767 87 12
denise.scherzinger@sager.ch

Marcel Grossen

Aussendienst und Beratung
Bern, Oberaargau, Solothurn

Mobile 079 657 54 21
Fax 032 637 33 54
marcel.grossen@sager.ch

Noëlle Saeger

Verkauf Innendienst
Bern, Oberaargau, Solothurn

Tel. 062 767 87 13
noelle.saeger@sager.ch

Hans Frei

Aussendienst und Beratung
Aargau, Luzern, Zug

Mobile 079 597 85 88
Fax 062 216 70 69
hans.frei@sager.ch

Eliane Sangiorgi

Verkauf Innendienst
Aargau, Luzern, Zug

Tel. 062 767 87 14
eliane.sangiorgi@sager.ch

Stefan Sänger

Aussendienst und Beratung
Zürich (Stadt, Unterland), Schaffhausen

Mobile 079 433 35 77
stefan.saenger@sager.ch

Jasmin Häfeli

Verkauf Innendienst
Zürich (Stadt, Unterland), Schaffhausen

Tel. 062 767 87 49
jasmin.haefeli@sager.ch

Franziska Steiner

Verkauf Innendienst
Schwyz, Nidwalden, Obwalden, Uri, Wallis (D), Tessin

Franziska Steiner
Tel. 062 767 87 17
franziska.steiner@sager.ch

Roman Sutter

Aussendienst und Beratung
St.Gallen, Thurgau, Appenzell, Lichtenstein

Mobile 079 657 42 33
Fax 071 383 14 75
roman.sutter@sager.ch

Martina Sager

Verkauf Innendienst
St.Gallen, Thurgau, Appenzell, Lichtenstein

Tel. 062 767 87 11
martina.sager@sager.ch

Heinz Teufer

Aussendienst und Beratung
Zürich Oberland, Glarus, Graubünden

Tel. 079 657 42 30
heinz.teufer@sager.ch

Andreas Beutler

Verkauf Innendienst
Zürich Oberland, Glarus, Graubünden

Tel. 062 767 88 02
andreas.beutler@sager.ch