Vente Produits du bâtiment

  Chef de vente Produits du bâtiment
   
  Michael Knapp
Tel. direct 062 767 87 16
michael.knapp@sager.ch






   
  AG, LU     BS, BL, SO
  Hans Frei
Tél. 079 597 85 88
hans.frei@sager.ch

VID: Eliane Sangiorgi
Tél. direct 062 767 87 14
eliane.sangiorgi@sager.ch


    Roger Nydegger
Tél. 079 657 42 32
roger.nydegger@sager.ch

VID: Liridona Zeciri
Tél. direct 062 767 87 31
liridona.zeciri@sager.ch
  ZH (Ville, Unterland), SH     SG, TG, AI, AR, FL
  Stefan Sänger
Tél. 079 433 35 77
stefan.saenger@sager.ch

VID: Jasmin Häfeli
Tél. direct 062 767 87 49
jasmin.haefeli@sager.ch


    Roman Sutter
Tél. 079 657 42 33
roman.sutter@sager.ch

VID: Martina Sager
Tél. direct 062 767 87 11
martina.sager@sager.ch
  ZH (Furttal, Limmattal, Knonaueramt), ZG     BE, Haut-Valais
  Roland Burger
Tél. 079 724 16 29
roland.burger@sager.ch

VID: Jasmin Häfeli
Tél. direct 062 767 87 49
jasmin.haefeli@sager.ch


    Mathias Klossner
Tél. 079 657 54 21
mathias.klossner@sager.ch

VID: Anna Arcerito
Tél. direct 062 767 87 13
anna.arcerito@sager.ch
  ZH (Oberland), SZ, GL, GR     GE, VD, Bas-Valais
  Heinz Teufer
Tél. 079 657 42 30
heinz.teufer@sager.ch

VID: Martina Sager
Tél. direct 062 767 87 11
martina.sager@sager.ch


    Yves Mottaz
Tél. 079 657 42 34
yves.mottaz@sager.ch

VID: Barbara Weber
Tél. direct 062 767 87 17
barbara.weber@sager.ch
  TI, NW, OW, SZ, GR (Vallées du sud)     FR, NE, JU


  Aldo Bernasconi
Tél. 079 408 77 24
aldo.bernasconi@sager.ch

VID: Rosmarie Haller
Tél. direct 062 767 87 87
rosmarie.haller@sager.ch
    Eric Martin
Tél. 079 730 43 24
eric.martin@sager.ch

VID: Barbara Weber
Tél. direct 062 767 87 17
barbara.weber@sager.ch