Vendità Svizzera

Il top team de SAGER: Selezionare la vostra regione.

 

Yves Mottaz

Servizio esteriore e consiglio
Fribourg (F), Jura, Waadt, Genf, Wallis (F)

Mobile 079 657 42 34
Fax 022 364 77 62
yves.mottaz@sager.ch

Franziska Steiner

Vendito interno
Fribourg (F), Jura, Waadt, Genf, Wallis (F)

Tel. 062 767 87 17
franziska.steiner@sager.ch

Rudolf Brunner

Servizio esteriore e consiglio
Basel, Solothurn, Aargau (Fricktal)

Mobile 079 657 42 32
Fax 062 391 87 84
rudolf.brunner@sager.ch

Liridona Zeciri

Vendito interno
Basel, Solothurn, Aargau (Fricktal)

Tel. 062 767 82 22
liridona.zeciri@sager.ch

Marcel Grossen

Servizio esteriore e consiglio
Bern, Oberaargau, Solothurn, Freiburg (D)

Mobile 079 657 54 21
Fax 032 637 33 54
marcel.grossen@sager.ch

Noëlle Saeger

Vendito interno
Bern, Oberaargau, Solothurn, Freiburg (D)

Tel. 062 767 87 13
noelle.saeger@sager.ch

Hans Frei

Servizio esteriore e consiglio
Aargau, Luzern, Zug

Mobile 079 597 85 88
Fax 062 216 70 69
hans.frei@sager.ch

Eliane Sangiorgi

Vendito interno
Aargau, Luzern, Zug

Tel. 062 767 87 14
eliane.sangiorgi@sager.ch

Stefan Sänger

Servizio esteriore e consiglio
Zürich (Stadt, Unterland), Schaffhausen

Mobile 079 433 35 77
stefan.saenger@sager.ch

Jasmin Häfeli

Vendito interno
Zürich (Stadt, Unterland), Schaffhausen

Tel. 062 767 87 49
jasmin.haefeli@sager.ch

Aldo Bernasconi

Servizio esteriore e consiglio
Schwyz, Nidwalden, Obwalden, Uri, Wallis (D), Tessin

Mobile 079 408 77 24
aldo.bernasconi@sager.ch

Franziska Steiner

Vendito interno
Schwyz, Nidwalden, Obwalden, Uri, Wallis (D), Tessin

Franziska Steiner
Tel. 062 767 87 17
franziska.steiner@sager.ch

Roman Sutter

Servizio esteriore e consiglio
St.Gallen, Thurgau, Appenzell, Lichtenstein

Mobile 079 657 42 33
Fax 071 383 14 75
roman.sutter@sager.ch

Martina Sager

Vendito interno
St.Gallen, Thurgau, Appenzell, Lichtenstein

Tel. 062 767 87 11
martina.sager@sager.ch

Heinz Teufer

Servizio esteriore e consiglio
Zürich Oberland, Glarus, Graubünden

Tel. 079 657 42 30
heinz.teufer@sager.ch

Andreas Beutler

Vendito interno
Zürich Oberland, Glarus, Graubünden

Tel. 062 767 88 02
andreas.beutler@sager.ch