Vendità Svizzera

Il Top Team SAGER nella vostra regione.

  AG, LU     BS, BL, SO
  Hans Frei
Tel. 079 597 85 88
hans.frei@sager.ch

VID: Eliane Sangiorgi
Tel. diretto 062 767 87 14
eliane.sangiorgi@sager.ch


    Roger Nydegger
Tel. 079 657 42 32
roger.nydegger@sager.ch

VID: Liridona Zeciri
Tel. diretto 062 767 87 31
liridona.zeciri@sager.ch
  ZH (Stadt, Unterland), TG (Ovest), SH     SG, TG (Est), AI, AR, FL
  Stefan Sänger
Tel. 079 433 35 77
stefan.saenger@sager.ch

VID: Jasmin Häfeli
Tel. diretto 062 767 87 49
jasmin.haefeli@sager.ch


    Roman Sutter
Tel. 079 657 42 33
roman.sutter@sager.ch

VID: Martina Sager
Tel. diretto 062 767 87 11
martina.sager@sager.ch
  ZH (Furttal, Limmattal, Knonaueramt), ZG     BE, Alto Vallese
  Roland Burger
Tel. 079 724 16 29
roland.burger@sager.ch

VID: Jasmin Häfeli
Tel. diretto 062 767 87 49
jasmin.haefeli@sager.ch


    Mathias Klossner
Tel. 079 657 54 21
mathias.klossner@sager.ch

VID: Anna Arcerito
Tel. diretto 062 767 87 13
anna.arcerito@sager.ch
  ZH (Oberland), SZ, GL, GR     GE, VD, Basso Vallese
  Heinz Teufer
Tel. 079 657 42 30
heinz.teufer@sager.ch

VID: Martina Sager
Tel. diretto 062 767 87 11
martina.sager@sager.ch


    Yves Mottaz
Tel. 079 657 42 34
yves.mottaz@sager.ch

VID: Barbara Weber
Tel. diretto 062 767 87 17
barbara.weber@sager.ch
  TI, NW, OW, SZ, GR (Valli del sud)     FR, NE, JU


  Aldo Bernasconi
Tel. 079 408 77 24
aldo.bernasconi@sager.ch

VID: Anna Arcerito
Tel. diretto 062 767 87 13
anna.arcerito@sager.ch
    Eric Martin
Tel. 079 730 43 24
eric.martin@sager.ch

VID: Barbara Weber
Tel. diretto 062 767 87 17
barbara.weber@sager.ch